Zettelkasten Forum

Dedicated to problem solving around knowledge and notes

Hello, my name is Cansu an I'm a user experience designer who got so obsessed with notetaking and knowledge management that decided to develop an iPad app in order to solve my problems around it. I enjoy reading on the subject and coming up with possible design solutions. Understanding pain points and getting insights for individual processes helps me design and develop a better end product.
I'd love to chat about different methods around notes and knowledge. I'm new here and just started reading the blog too. Looking forward to exploring the community.
Cheers and see you around!

Comments

• Welcome aboard @tastan!

The question may sound a bit naive, but what's your unique angle to knowledge management as a UX designer, do you think? I'm genuinely curious!

Author at Zettelkasten.de • https://christiantietze.de/

• edited March 2022

@tastan Welcome to the party. People join and leave, but knowledge stays to enrich those who dance to its rythm. I hope that you find the rythm or it finds you. Have fun!

• edited March 2022

@tastan Same question as @ctietze . And welcome to the forum!

• @ctietze said:
    Welcome aboard @tastan!

The question may sound a bit naive, but what's your unique angle to knowledge management as a UX designer, do you think? I'm genuinely curious!