Zettelkasten Forum

Hi all, happy to be here.

Hi all my name is Chris and im not new to PKM's or note taking but I am new to The Archive and the Zettelkasten method. I was cruising through the forum as it is one of my favorite ways to learn. I am having a problem with finding out how to view comments to a post. I am signed in and set up...is there something that I am missing??

Comments

• ERROR: Cannot engage. Post is not atomic. Initiating multi-atomicity protocol.

I'm running out of ways to welcome people. Welcome to forum, I guess? I hope that your stay is pleasant. :)

I'm no mod and I know nothing about the "behind the scenes" of this forum. @ctietze or @Sascha might be able to help you out.

• Welcome Chrisladd ! :)

@chrisladd said:
    I am having a problem with finding out how to view comments to a post. I am signed in and set up...is there something that I am missing??

What do you call "comment on a post" ? What do you try to do, how do you try to do it ? Because it is enough to click on a thread post to see every respond in the thread, maybe you talked about the website part of the site ?

@Annabella said:
    ERROR: Cannot engage. Post is not atomic. Initiating multi-atomicity protocol.

Oh no ! The atomicity protocol jutsu ! Run for your lives !

• @chrisladd said:
    Hi all my name is Chris and im not new to PKM's or note taking but I am new to The Archive and the Zettelkasten method. I was cruising through the forum as it is one of my favorite ways to learn. I am having a problem with finding out how to view comments to a post. I am signed in and set up...is there something that I am missing??

Hi Chris - welcome to the forum and the world of KZ. "May the ZK Force be with you" :smile: