v1.4.6 Beta (2019-12-07)
Changed: Renaming a note now alters all known history. If you rename A to B, all occurrences of A will be replaced with B in the history. This way, you will not have to remember which note was renamed to what, when you encounter an outdated note filename.
Can you give an example of what this entails? I was thinking it meant if I had five notes that linked to Note ABC, then I changed Note ABC to become Note XYZ, that it would revise the text of those five notes to read "Note XYZ". But that's not what happens.
It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!